Ashtanga Yoga Basildon Shala & Online

Ashtanga Yoga Basildon Shala & Online

The Shala is located in the residential area of Fryerns, Basildon, Essex

Upcoming Events
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Sun, 01 Oct,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Sun, 04 Feb,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Wed, 10 Apr,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Sun, 14 Apr,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Wed, 17 Apr,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Wed, 08 May,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Sun, 28 Jan,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Wed, 24 Jan,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Sun, 14 Jan,  08:00 - 11:00
35 Turpins, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2HX
Wed, 17 Jan,  08:00 - 11:00